Contacting us

We encourage our readers to let us know what they like, what they don’t and to let us know of any stories we should be covering.

Here’s how you can reach us:

Publisher and office staff

Telephone
(603) 766-3278
(888) 778-5790 (toll free)

Mail
Points East Publishing, Inc.
P.O. Box 1077
Portsmouth, NH 03802-1077

Deliveries
249 Bay Rd.
Newmarket, N.H. 03857

Publisher
Joe Burke
publisher@pointseast.com

Editor
Nim Marsh
editor@pointseast.com

Associate Editor
Bob Muggleston
bob@pointseast.com

Advertising

lynnMaine
Lynn Emerson Whitney
phone: 207-326-9051
mobile: 207-479-5484
lynn@pointseast.com

peterMassachusetts & New Hampshire
Peter Partridge
mobile: 508-277-4344
peter@pointseast.com

davidConnecticut & Rhode Island
David Stewart
mobile: 401-862-0446
david@pointseast.com

joeAll other states
Joe Burke
phone: 888-778-5790
mobile: 603-930-5160
publisher@pointseast.com